Sweden 110808

Sweden is rainy. The first snow is melting and the sky is gray. I'm getting ready to go to a town called Falun today, with my sister. We are going to see a friend of ours and then we're stopping by a rockabilly gig in Enviken tonight. Those places are just about 70-100 kilometers from Alfta where I live. Anyways, I think it'll be a lot of fun!

I don't know why I haven't thought about this before, to make a new blog so that y'all can get updates on my life here in Sweden.

This is just a short introduction blog entry but I'll write as often as I can, I promise! :)

I'll end this entry with a picture from the trails when my parents visited me/us before graduation. Good times! 
 



I miss you all so much!!


Love,
Lisa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0